I am with Mark Levin, I just can’t take it anymore


There appear to be two types of people in this society. I for one am with Mark Levin the talk radio host. I just can’t take it anymore.

He has two groups he calls out. I have my own two groups. Those that do and those that pile onto those that do. Then of course those that pile when the persons that do can’t handle the pile point fingers and blame. Then of course say do more but I’m going to restrict your resources. So here is two the doers.

This rant is not just political this rant is sociological.

I am not pissed off at people with legitimate handicaps. My heart goes out to them and I believe they should get help from those that can.

I am pissed off at those that can and won’t. The inherently lazy. Those that beat the people pulling the cart. I for one am going to start building whips (metaphorically speaking I am NOT condoning violence) and beating back at those that say pull faster so I can relax here in the cart. Its over. If you can’t pull your weight don’t stick your hand out to me.

Pull your weight. Play time is over boys and girls. This is for keeps.

Leave a Reply

