House posting of Healthcare bill


The new version of this bill is out.

http://docs.house.gov/rules/hr4872/111_hr3590_engrossed.pdf

If you read my historic posts you understand I have a real problem with federal funding of abortion.  I found the word abortion in 37 places according to my search.  It delineates federally funded and non federally funded.  It very much does fund abortions through my tax dollars.  As a result I will write letters, call, and perhaps even go protest this bill.  That passage for me makes the difference.

If you want an abortion I won’t stop you.  But you can’t force me to pay for it.

DaScienceGuy

Leave a Reply

