McCain and Healthcare summit (which needs Beer)


This health care summit would certainly be aided by some beer.  Perhaps a nice scotch for everyone.

Where was this McCain during the election?  Don’t get me wrong there are much better republican’s I would rather see in the Oval Office.  There are Democrats I would rather see in the oval office…But the guy in this summit had shown up during the election this may be a different situation today.

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Jaymienj on February 27, 2010 at 10:25 pm

    I agree with you: whenever I see John McCain speaking on Fox, or at a public event like the “summit”, I ask myself the same thing: Where the heck was THIS guy during the election? Sheesh. It’s like he wanted to lose or something.

    Extremely annoying.

    I do wish JD Hayworth had a snowballs chance in h-e-double-hockey-sticks of winning the Senate election in AZ. I met some AZ’ians at CPAC and all of them said McCain is too entrenched, and they’ve made their peace with putting up with him for another 6 years. They plan to vote for JD, but none of them think he can win.

    BTW, welcome to the blogosphere! I’m visiting from DaTechGuy’s blog, and I’ll be back!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

