A reasonable Healthcare Plan B????


Can it be true?  Does the President have a slimmed down more reasonable Plan B that merely gets the uninsured some form of insurance?  Wow if that’s true I may have to say.  You can teach Politicians something.  I’ll be glad if its true but Nancy Pelosi apparently doesn’t like a stripped down version.  Well I guess you can’t teach and old….ok I won’t finish that thought.

Slimmed down would be good.  Insuring the Uninsured would be good.  A huge takeover, fine I won’t call it takeover but a Trillion dollar spending bill and I am going to drive to DC and protest outside the White House….Not that I think the Health Insurance system is perfect but adding government systems is usually just the beginning of the end.

Leave a Reply

